School of Medicine

 

Departments:

 

1.      Basic Sciences:

§  Department of Microbiology and Immunology

§  Department of Medical Parasitology and Mycology

§  Department of Anatomy

§  Department of Biochemistry

§  Department of Pharmacology

§  Department of Physiology

§  Department Pathology

§  Department of Community Medicine

 

2.      Clinical Sciences:

§  Department of

§  Department of Surgery

§  Department of Pediatrics

§  Department of Internal Medicine

§  Department of Psychiatry

§  Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

§  Department of Radiology

§  Department of infectious Diseases

§  Department of Neurology

§  Department Neurosurgery

§  Department of Orthopedics

§  Department of Anesthesiology

§  Department of Dermatology

§  Department of ENT

§  Department of Ophthalmology


                      3- Department of Midwifery


 

 

Board of Directors

 

Email

 

Job Title

 

Fields of Study

 

Name

owrangeilami@yums.ac.ir

owrangeilami@yahoo.com

Chancellor

Infectious Disease and Tropical Medicine, MD

Mph

Dr. Owrang Eilami

 

Dr.Mehrabi@yums.ac.ir

 

VC of Education

Professor of Endourology and

Urolaparascopy, Fellowship

Prof. Sadrollah Mehrabi

oryad.hossein@yums.ac.ir

 

VC of Research

Occupational Health Engineering, Ph.D

Dr. Hossein Mari Oryad

Ebnaimi2002@yahoo.com

 

VC of Health

Health Services Management

Dr. Ebrahim Naimi

 

VC of Food and Medicine

Ph.D. of Pharmacy

Dr. Emambakhsh Ghaedi

j.mohammadi.4554@gmail.com

 

VC of Cultural and Student Affairs

Ph.D. of Physiology

Dr. Jamshid Mohammadi

draminbabouei@gmail.com

 

VC of

Ph.D. of Health Services Management

Dr. Amin Allah Baboie

z.salehi@yums.ac.ir

 

Director of International

Affairs

Ph.D. Medical Physics

Dr. Zaker Salehi

Sabz.gholamabbas@gmail.com

 

Vice- Chancellor of Clinical Affairs

Surgeon, ENT specialist

Dr. Gholamabbas Sabz

aghaieparv@gmail.com

 

Director of Education Development Center

Ph.D. of Management

Dr. Parviz Aghaei

 

 


 


 

School of Medicine

                        

Email

 

 

Fields of Study

 

Name

 

Rabani.smr@yums.ac.ir

 

Urologist & rental tx Felowship

 

Dr. Mohammadreza Rabani

mzh@yahoo.com

Pediatric

Dr. Mohammad Malekzadeh

Khosravani2us@yahoo.com

Immunomicrobiology

Dr. S.A.M  Khosravani

Mansoor7077@yahoo.com

(TEFL)English

Dr. Seyed Mohammad Ali Mansoorian

Mohamadhoseini.f@yums.ac.ir

Anesthesiologist

Dr. Fazlolah Mohammad Hosseini

amroozbehi@gmail.com

Anatomy

Dr. Amrollah Roozbehi

Moslem.sedaghattalab@gmail.com

Internal medicine

Dr.  Moslem Sedaghat talab

Dr_karim56@yahoo.com

Clinical / Infectious Pediatric

Dr.Abdolkarim Ghadimi

Fr.farokhnia@gmail.com

Electro Imbalance

Dr.Farrokh Farrokhnia

asgharsharifi@yahoo.com

Bacteriology

Dr.Asghar Sharifi

Amirhosseindoustimotlagh@gmail.com

Clinical Biochemistry

Dr. Amir Hossein Doustimotlagh

Ghasem_ghalamfarsa@yahoo.com

Medical Immunology

Dr. Ghasem Ghalam Farsa

drghadir@gmail.com

Psychiatry(MD)

Dr. Ghadir Mohammad Hosainy

drarsazizi@gmail.com

Pathology

Dr. Arsalan Azizi

Ghateea1980@gmail.com

Medical Parasitology

Dr. Mohammad Amin Ghatee

manzourileila@gmail.com

Community & Preventive Medicine

Dr. Leila Manzouri

Taleb_84@yahoo.com

Pharmacy

Dr. Mohammad sharif Talebianpoor

Afshin.mansourian@yahoo.com

Anesthesiologist

Dr. Afshin Mansourian

Jafar_nikbakht

Anti-Hypertension Drug

Dr. Jafar Nikbakht

R_hoseinpour@yahoo.com

General Surgeon

Dr. Reza Hosseinpour

Delavizhamdi83@gmail.com

Anatomy

Dr. Hamdollah Delaviz         

Dr.S.Meh544@gmail.com

Thoractic Surgery

Dr. Saadat Mehrabi

Hejr.Arash@gmail.com

Anesthesiologist

Dr. Arash Hejr

Peslamnik184@gmail.com

Gynecology and obstetrics

Dr. Parvin alsadat Eslamnik

drsrch@yahoo.com

Otolaryngologist

Dr. Seyed Reza Cheraghzadeh

Parsim90@gmail.com

General Surgeon

Dr. Mohammadbagher Jahantab

bnastoor@yahoo.com

Orthopedic Surgery

Dr. Nastoor Bekhradiani Poor

e.hosseini@outlook.com

Medical Genetic

Dr. Ebrahim Hosseini

sapootang@yahoo.com

Psychology

Dr. Shirali Kharamin

amoshfea@yahoo.com

Parasitology-Malaria

                              Dr. Moshfe Abdolahi

Naserfarhadih2@yahoo.com

Physiology

Dr. Naser Farhadi

Ramin111@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Ramin Janesar

m.mansourian@yums.ac.ir

Medicinal Chemistry

Dr. Mahboubeh Mansourian